Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Banas

Brandon Banas

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Banas
"The best hands down. You guys rock. all of you. Thank you for what you do in everyway."
Profile photo of Ana Alicia Alvarez

Ana Alicia Alvarez

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Alicia Alvarez
"Called to get information on my account updated and such! Tyra was of great help, very professional and had a great accommodating attitude! Took her time to make sure you are happy with State Farm and their services! Thank you guys! Ana Alicia"
Profile photo of CHELSEA nutts

CHELSEA nutts

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CHELSEA nutts
"I had stopped into this office & Nicole was fantastic. She printed the documents (my agent in california didnt print for me) then faxes them to coorporate; thank you for your help Nicole. Happy holidays."
Profile photo of Taryn Peel

Taryn Peel

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taryn Peel
"Very professional and kind"
Profile photo of Meghan Thomas

Meghan Thomas

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Thomas
"Everyone at the office is kind, understanding and so helpful! I am so thankful that I switched my insurance agent and company. Best rates available! Thank you Matt and team!"
Profile photo of Gilbert Ortiz

Gilbert Ortiz

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Ortiz
"Hands down the best customer service, my family and and I appreciate working with family oriented people ,and they treat me like there own family thank you for out of this world service"
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"Switched from tijeras state farm. And this office in edgewood has a warming welcome to it. Everyone is excited when you walk in and they make it a less uncomfortable enviorment for the customers. I needed to switch insurances once i sold my car and i didnt even need to come in they handled everything on the phone with great customer service. The ladies have a great attitude as well... Not argumentive and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Modesto Sanchez

Modesto Sanchez

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Modesto Sanchez
"Excellent, Needed proof of insurance , only took 5 mins. In and out."
Profile photo of Patty Ruiz

Patty Ruiz

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Ruiz
"Very friendly and fast service."
Profile photo of anel maciel

anel maciel

February 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by anel maciel
"Best service"
Profile photo of Faye Hester

Faye Hester

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Hester
"I needed to place a claim for an accident to my car and wasn't sure how to go about doing it. My insurance agent , Matt Kunkle , helped me . He was very knowledgeable and courteous."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Lusk

Jeffrey Lusk

August 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Lusk
"Matt and his staff are always and go out out of their way to find the right insurance products to fit whatever you need for the things that are important. Expeditious claims resolution. I recommend him without reservation."
Profile photo of Tyra Hammer

Tyra Hammer

May 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tyra Hammer
"Love this agency!! They've saved me quite a bit of money."
Profile photo of Caitlyn Peel

Caitlyn Peel

February 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Peel
"I got a quote online when I was looking to change my insurance, the next morning I got a call from Toni and went in later that day feeling more comfortable to deal with the team having had her reach out to me, I got to work with her in the office, which the office is well kept and I was offered water as soon as I walked in, kind team and helped me get my rates down with great coverage, will definitely tell people about this office!"
Profile photo of Teri Farley

Teri Farley

May 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Farley
"So far, my experience has been great. Everyone has been so friendly and helpful. I appreciated the time they took to walk me through my policy options and why certain decisions would work best for my situation. I feel like I have the right people in my corner if anything goes wacky with my home or autos."
Profile photo of Beverly Trujillo

Beverly Trujillo

April 5, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Trujillo
"Matt Kunkle is very helpfull. All staff is very friendly. Great atmosphere!"